A little something about me…

I’m taking a quick break from my Japan posts to share pieces about myself. Believe me, I have loads of Japan posts to unleash here at GraceGetsHappy but…but…I need some more time and kawaii inspirations. ๐Ÿ˜€ It sounds vain to post an entry about myself but not really. ๐Ÿ˜› Would just like to share some of the profiles that came out in magazines (as a contributor) and because, recently, a group of UST students led by my young and pretty churchmate Hannah Sapinoso did an interview and their work’s just so beautiful. They deserve thet 1.0 they got in that project! ๐Ÿ™‚ So proud of these kids! ๐Ÿ™‚

So just in case you’re interested or curious, please read on. ๐Ÿ™‚

WORKING MOM MAGAZINE

Grace Diez 06-10-14

Grace Diez  -09-02-14001

METRO MAGAZINE

Grace -Metro Magazine 11-04-14001

UST STUDENTS’ PROJECT

00001

00002

Leave a Reply

